School term dates Sotheby Swim School

Sotheby Swim School dates
School Holiday Dates 2021-2022
No classes on dates below

Please keep an eye on my sotheby swim school Facebook page for posts and updates re closures. The Grammar school can close with little notice due to inclement weather or pool breakdowns.



Wednesday 6th November. Grammar school open day. Only Wednesday affected

Half Term Break
Wednesday 27th October
Thursday 28th October

Christmas Holiday
wednesday 22nd December
Thursday 23rd December
Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th December


Half Term
Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th February



Easter Holiday
Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st April
Wednesday 27th and Thursday 28th April

Half Term
Wednesday 1st June and Thursday 2nd June


Summer Holiday 2022
Wednesday last class 20th July
Thursday last class 21st July

Restart Wednesday and Thursday 7th & 8th September