School holiday dates Sotheby Swim School

Sotheby Swim School holiday dates.
Swim school Holidays 2019

MARCH Tuesday 26th March and Saturday 30th March at Hollins hall No classes

APRIL Saturday 20th April to Saturday 27th April inclusive at Hollins Hall no classes

JUNE Tuesday 18th June Wednesday 19th June Thursday 20th June No classes Ilkley Grammar and Hollins Hall

JULY Last class at Ilkley Grammar School on 19th July. Classes still running at Hollins hall.

August Saturday 10th August and Tuesday 13th August no classes at Hollins Hall

August Wednesday 28th August Classes restart at Ilkley Grammar School