School holiday dates Sotheby Swim School

Sotheby Swim School holiday dates.
Swim school Holidays 2019

JULY Last class at Ilkley Grammar School on 18th July. Classes still running at Hollins hall.
Last Saturday class Hollins Hall 27th July

September opening dates
Wednesday 4th open and Thursday 5th September open
Hollins Saturday 7th September open

Ilkley Grammar open Day
Wednesday 2nd October No class


Half Term Holiday
Saturday 26th October no classes
Wednesday 30Th October Thursday 30th October No classes Hollins Hall Saturday 2nd of November open

November
Wednesday 20th Thursday 21st Saturday 23rd No classes

December / January Christmas break
Wednesday 25th DecThursday 26th Dec Saturday 28th Dec no classes
Wednesday 1st January Thursday 2nd January No classes

Reopen for the New Year 2021
Saturday 4th January open , Wednesday 8th January open Thursday 9th January open